Quarterly results and webcast

BP's fourth quarter and full year results will be published on Tuesday 3 February 2015 at 7am GMT / 2am EST

Webcast: full year 2014 results and investor update

Bob Dudley, group chief executive, and Brian Gilvary, chief financial officer, will host an investor update and results webcast. Lamar McKay, chief executive, Upstream and Tufan Erginbilgic, chief executive, Downstream will also present segment updates. This will be followed by a question and answer session.

Timings

Calendar Tuesday 3 February 2015
Clock Start: 2pm GMT / 9am EST
Finish: 4pm GMT / 11am EST (approximately)

Presentation materials and supplementary information will be available for download from this page shortly before the webcast starts.

To aid access to the presentation, please register for the webcast.

Register for the webcast

Register for the webcast

Register for BP's full year 2014 results and investor update

Register
null

Fourth quarter and full year 2014 results

Crew 'frog transfer' to the Dada Gorgud drilling rig, Azerbaijan

Dividends

Newspaper and glasses

Shares in issue

Interactive charting

Investor tools

test