Contatos para imprensa

BP Energy, BP Marine, Air BP e Grupo BP no Brasil: 

Grupo Máquina 

Gilberto Scofield  
gilberto.scofield@maquinacohnwolfe.com
(21) 98604-4000

Sabrina Netto 
sabrina.netto@maquinacohnwolfe.com
(21) 98604-3333 

Roberta Ribeiro 
roberta.ribeiro@maquinacohnwolfe.com
(21) 98604-6000
BP Biocombustíveis: 

Imagem Corporativa
Paulo Roberto Silva: (11) 3526-4533 / paulo@imagemcorporativa.com.br
Rafael Jubelini: (11) 3526-4588 / rafael.jubelini@imagemcorporativa.com.br
Castrol: 

Grupo Máquina
Denise Mello Herculino: (11) 3147-7490 ou (11) 99264-1899 / denise.mello@grupomaquina.com