1. Home
  2. Products and services
  3. Air BP
  4. Contact Air BP

Contact Air BP

Air BP

We are available to take your calls from 7am to 7pm AEST and 7am to 8pm AEDT.

Enquiries

Online form

Phone: 1800 024 727
Address: GPO Box 5222, Melbourne, Victoria 3001
Fax: 1800 024 747

General aviation regional managers

Marc Nickl – New South Wales, Northern Territory & South Australia

Mobile: 0499 989 774
Phone: +612 8710 2049
Email: Marc.Nickl@bp.com
Address: 132 McCredie Road, Guilford NSW 2162

Yale Knudson – Queensland

Mobile: 0487 888 029
Phone: 07 3364 7164
Email: Yale.Knudson@bp.com
Address: PO Box 718, Hamilton, Queensland 4007

Rick Golding – Western Australia & Mining

Mobile: 0410 479 328
Phone: +618 947 89897
Email: Rick.Golding@se1.bp.com
Fax: 08 9478 9826
Address: 44 Miller Road, Perth Airport, Western Australia 6105

Caroline Brunt – Victoria and Tasmania

Mobile: 0414 531 413
Email: Caroline.Brunt@se1.bp.com
Address: 717 Bourke Street, Docklands, Victoria 3008

Rachael Dimock – New Zealand (north & central)

Mobile: 021 689 795
Email: Rachael.Dimock@se1.bp.com
Address: PO Box 99873, Newmarket, Auckland 1149 New Zealand

Jack Robert – New Zealand (south)

Mobile: 021 951 872
Phone: +64 3 358 6901
Email: Jack.Robert@se1.bp.com
Fax: +64 3 358 6906
Address: PO Box 14044, Christchurch International Airport 8030, New Zealand

Out-of-hours enquiries

We provide a 24-hour call centre for customers with urgent enquiries or fuelling requirements outside of the normal working hours of 9am to 5pm. International customers who haven’t arranged refuelling in advance should call the mobile number in the first instance, then the phone number if this is unsuccessful.

 

Phone: +971 50 4536 032
Email: airbp247@bp.com