1. Home
  2. Investors
  3. Analyst information

Analyst information

Analyst estimates

 

 

Quarterly financial result estimates are not available at this time.  

Analyst contact details
Firm Contact Region Email
AB Bernstein
Oswald Clint
UK
oswald.clint@bernstein.com
Barclays
Lydia Rainforth
UK Lydia.Rainforth@barclays.com
Berenberg
Henry Tarr
UK Henry.tarr@berenberg.com
BofA Securities Christopher Kuplent
UK  -
Citi
Alastair Syme UK alastair.syme@citi.com
Cowen
Jason Gabelman US jason.gabelman@cowen.com
Deutsche Bank
James Hubbard UK james.hubbard@db.com
Evercore ISI
Stephen Richardson US Stephen.richardson@evercoreisi.com
Exane BNP Paribas
Lucas Herrmann UK lucas.herrmann@exanebnpparibas.com
Goldman Sachs
Michele Della Vigna UK Michele.DellaVigna@gs.com
HSBC
Gordon Gray UK Gordon.gray@hsbcib.com
Jefferies
Giacomo Romeo
UK Giacomo.romeo@jefferies.com
J.P. Morgan
Christyan F.N. Malek UK christyan.f.malek@jpmorgan.com
Kepler Cheuvreux
Bertrand Hodee UK bhodee@keplercheuvreux.com
MKM Partners
John Gerdes US jgerdes@mkmpartners.com
Morgan Stanley
Martijn Rats UK martijn.rats@morganstanley.com
ODDO-BHF
Ahmed Ben Salem UK ahmed.ben-salem@oddo-bhf.com
Piper Sandler
Ryan Todd US Ryan.todd@psc.com
Raymond James
Justin Jenkins US Justin.Jenkins@RaymondJames.com
RBC
Biraj Borkhataria UK biraj.borkhataria@rbccm.com
Redburn
Peter Low UK peter.low@redburn.com
Santander
Jason Kenney UK jason.kenney@santandercib.co.uk
Scotiabank
Paul Y. Cheng US Paul.cheng@scotiabank.com
Societe Generale
Irene Himona UK irene.himona@sgcib.com
Tudor Pickering Holt & Co
Matthew Murphy US mmurphy@tphco.com
UBS
Jon Rigby UK jon.rigby@ubs.com
Wells Fargo Securities, LLC Roger Read US Roger.read@wellsfargo.com
Wolfe Research Sam Margolin US smargolin@wolferesearch.com