1. Home
  2. Investors
  3. Results, reporting and presentations
  4. Analyst information

Analyst information

Analyst estimates

 

 

Quarterly financial result estimates are not available at this time.  

Analyst contact details
Firm Contact Email
AB Bernstein
Oswald Clint
oswald.clint@bernstein.com
Barclays
Lydia Rainforth
lydia.Rainforth@barclays.com
Berenberg
Henry Tarr
henry.tarr@berenberg.com
BofA Securities Christopher Kuplent
 -
Citi
Alastair Syme alastair.syme@citi.com
Evercore ISI
Stephen Richardson stephen.richardson@evercoreisi.com
Exane BNP Paribas
Lucas Herrmann lucas.herrmann@exanebnpparibas.com
Goldman Sachs
Michele Della Vigna michele.DellaVigna@gs.com
HSBC
Kim Fustier kim.fustier@hsbc.com
Jefferies
Giacomo Romeo
giacomo.romeo@jefferies.com
J.P. Morgan
Christyan F.N. Malek christyan.f.malek@jpmorgan.com
Kepler Cheuvreux
Bertrand Hodee bhodee@keplercheuvreux.com
Morgan Stanley
Martijn Rats martijn.rats@morganstanley.com
ODDO-BHF
Ahmed Ben Salem ahmed.ben-salem@oddo-bhf.com
Piper Sandler
Ryan Todd ryan.todd@psc.com
Raymond James
Justin Jenkins justin.Jenkins@RaymondJames.com
RBC
Biraj Borkhataria biraj.borkhataria@rbccm.com
Redburn
Peter Low peter.low@redburn.com
Santander  Alejandro Vigil alejandro.vigil@gruposantander.com
Scotiabank
Paul Y. Cheng paul.cheng@scotiabank.com
Societe Generale
Irene Himona irene.himona@sgcib.com
TD Securities Menno Hulshof menno.Hulshof@tdsecurities.com
Tudor Pickering Holt & Co
Jeoffrey Lambujon -
UBS
Joshua Stone  joshua.stone@ubs.com
Wells Fargo Securities, LLC Roger Read roger.read@wellsfargo.com
Wolfe Research Sam Margolin smargolin@wolferesearch.com