Quarterly results and webcast

Our 4Q and full-year 2016 results will be published on Tuesday 7 February

Webcast : 4Q and full-year 2016 results

Bob Dudley, group chief executive and Brian Gilvary, chief financial officer will host a webcast covering our results for the fourth quarter and full year. This will be followed by a question and answer session.

Timings

Date: Tuesday 7 February 2017
Start: 9am GMT / 4am EST
Finish: 11am GMT / 6am EST (approximately)

To aid access to the presentation, please register for the webcast now. Email us if you experience any technical issues.

Related content