Contact BP in Australia

Enquiries

Do you have a question about BP in Australia, or our fuels, service stations or Velocity Frequent Flyer partnership? Contact us online or by phone.

For an immediate response, please call us on 1300 130 027 for all enquiries, complaints or compliments.

If you don't need an immediate response you can complete our online form.

Air BP

We are available to take your calls from 7am to 7pm AEST and 7am to 8pm AEDT.

Phone: 1800 024 727
Address: GPO Box 5222, Melbourne, Victoria 3001
Fax: 1800 024 747

General aviation regional managers

Matt Smale – Victoria, South Australia & New South Wales

Mobile: 0414 629 190
Phone: 03 9268 3951
Email: matt.smale@bp.com
Address: 717 Bourke Street, Docklands, Victoria 3008

Yale Knudson – Queensland

Mobile: 0487 888 029
Phone: 07 3364 7164
Email: yale.knudson@bp.com
Address: PO Box 718, Hamilton, Queensland 4007

Rick Golding – Western Australia & mining

Mobile: 0410 479 328
Phone: 08 9478 9832
Email: Rick.Golding@se1.bp.com
Fax: 08 9478 9826
Address: 44 Miller Road, Perth Airport, Western Australia 6105

Jodi Kirkby or David Shaw – Northern Territory & South Australia

Mobile: 0488 370 016 (Jodie) or 0410 479 333 (David)
Email: Jodi.Kirkby@se1.bp.com or David.Shaw@bp.com
Address: 717 Bourke Street, Docklands, Victoria 3008

Andrew Munro – New Zealand (north)

Mobile: 021 951 872
Email: andrew.munro@se1.bp.com
Address: PO Box 62291, Mt Wellington, Auckland 1641, New Zealand

Jack Robert – New Zealand (central & south)

Mobile: 021 951 872
Phone: +64 3 358 6901
Email: jack.robert@se1.bp.com
Fax: +64 3 358 6906
Address: PO Box 14044, Christchurch International Airport 8030, New Zealand

Out-of-hours enquiries

We provide a 24-hour call centre for customers with urgent enquiries or fuelling requirements outside of the normal working hours of 9am to 5pm. International customers who haven’t arranged refuelling in advance should call the mobile number in the first instance, then the phone number if this is unsuccessful.

Mobile (commercial airlines & military officer): 0410 479 054
Phone:+971 50 4536 032
Email: airbpoutofhours@bp.com

BP Marine

Emergency response

Phone: 1800 182 727

Fuel cards

Phone: 1300 760 039

Media

Media professionals can contact the media & communications advisor on 0410 479 002.

Procurement

Phone (invoice & payments): 1300 269 727 (option 1)
Phone (purchase order & supply): 1300 269 727 (option 2)