1. Home
  2. Investors
  3. Results and presentations
  4. 2022 full year and 4Q financial results & update on strategic progress

2022 full year and 4Q financial results & update on strategic progress

bp's 2022 full year and fourth quarter financial results and update on strategic progress will be released at 7am GMT / 2am EST on Tuesday 7 February. 

 

The webcast presentation will be hosted at 9am GMT / 4am EST by chief executive officer, Bernard Looney; chief financial officer, Murray Auchincloss; EVP productions & operations, Gordon Birrell; EVP customers & products, Emma Delaney; EVP gas & low carbon energy, Anja-Isabel Dotzenrath; and EVP trading & shipping, Carol Howle.

Date Tuesday 7 February
Time 9 — 10.30am GMT (approx.)