1. Home
  2. Investors

Investors

bp aims to deliver long-term shareholder value

Results presentation

bp's first quarter 2024 results will be released at 7am BST/2am EDT on Tuesday 7 May. Murray Auchincloss, chief executive officer and Kate Thomson, chief financial officer will host a question and answer session from 1pm BST/8am EDT to 2pm BST/9am EDT (approx). 

 

Date Tuesday 7 May
Time 1pm BST/8am EDT - 2pm BST/9am EDT (approx)

Investing in bp

bp's proposition to investors is the delivery of long-term shareholder value through a combination of committed distributions, profitable growth and sustainable value.

 

Select from the options below for further shareholder information.

GBp London
USD New York
EUR Frankfurt
USD Brent Oil
Shareprice not available

And,
not or.

The world's transition to a more secure, more affordable, lower carbon energy system needs massive investment in lower carbon energies AND continued investment in oil and gas as the alternatives grow. We're transforming bp to play our part – discover more below

Our transformation

Useful resources