1. Home
  2. Investors
  3. Results and presentations

Results and presentations

2022 full year and 4Q financial results & update on strategic progress

bp's 2022 full year and fourth quarter financial results and update on strategic progress will be released at 7am GMT / 2am EST on Tuesday 7 February. 
 
The webcast presentation will be hosted at 9am GMT / 4am EST by chief executive officer, Bernard Looney; chief financial officer, Murray Auchincloss; EVP productions & operations, Gordon Birrell; EVP customers & products, Emma Delaney; EVP gas & low carbon energy, Anja-Isabel Dotzenrath; and EVP trading & shipping, Carol Howle.

Date Tuesday 7 February
Time 9 — 10.30am GMT (approx.)
A montage of images of US biogas company Archaea Energy

bp Archaea Energy investor announcement webcast

bp's chief executive officer, Bernard Looney, chief financial officer, Murray Auchincloss and EVP trading & shipping, Carol Howle hosted a webcast on Monday 17 October to discuss bp's agreement to buy leading US RNG company Archaea Energy

2Q 2022 performance and transformation progress

Against a backdrop of continued volatility in energy markets, our results show disciplined delivery continuing, with net debt falling for the ninth quarter in a row and a further $3.5 billion share buyback announced

Image of bp worker in safety gear exiting a site office